Music: Download Cardi B's full Album 'Invasion of Privacy' Here. (2018).

Download Cardi B Get Up 10 mp3

The highly anticipated album ‘Invasion of Privacy’ from sensational rapper Cardi B is finally out. The rapper Cardi B announced last month that she would be dropping her debut album Invasion of Privacy in April, yesterday she shared tracklists of her new album Invasion of Privacy.

Cardi B took fans unaware when she announced her new project Invasion of Privacy. 
Invasion of Privacy has only two guest appearance from Migos and 21 Savage in 13 tracks album. Her smash hit track which brought her to limelight Bodak Yellow is the lead single from the Invasion of Privacy Invasion of Privacy.

Invasion of Privacy has her recent songs like Drip where she Featured Migos and also her solo effort Be Careful which she released last week. All hope and expectations are high as many expect her Invasion of Privacy album to topple charts. Cardi B shared the Invasion of Privacy album art work last week along side with new single Be careful. 

The new album Invasion of Privacy may not be the last we will get from the Bronx rapper, after unveiling the project’s tracklist, she told fans that she will surprise them when the album finally drops, today!

Download all 13 tracks below:

  1. Cardi B-Get up 10.
  2. Cardi B Drip ft. Migos.
  3. Cardi B - BickenHead.
  4. Cardi B - Bodak Yellow.
  5. Cardi B - Be Careful
  6. Cardi B - Best Life ft. Chance the Rapper.
  7. Cardi B - I Like it ft. Bad Bunny
  8. Cardi B - Ring ft. Kehlani.
  9. Cardi B - Money Bag.
  10. Cardi B - Batier Cardi ft. 21 Savage.
  11. Cardi B - She Bad ft. YG.
  12. Cardi B - Thru Your Phone.
  13. Cardi B - I Do ft. SZA